Board and Officers

Ben BrummelPresident2021-2023
Jim NybergVice President2019-2022
Holly DaySecretary2021-2023
Cody HoerningTreasurer2019-2022
Tom WeistAt-Large Representative2021-2023
Karl SmithPast President (ex officio)2021
Steve Peterson2019-2022
Phil Roban2019-2022
Caitlin JohnsonMSA Representative2020-2022
Lynn Anderson2019-2021
Kathy Knudson2019-2021
Greg Thompson2019-2021
Aaron Tilleson2019-2020
Sloane MacSwain2019-2020
Andrew Norton2020-2022
Quinn Oteman2019-2022

The SECIA board meetings are the first Tuesday of every month. To add an item to the agenda, please contact Ben at or call the office at 612-685-0371. Its best to get items to our office at least 2 Fridays before the board meeting.